on the move


Executive Office

Chief Executive Officer: David Simpson

General Manager of Operations: Ken Kennedy

Finance Officer: Leonel Tiongco

Administration Officers: Tanya Sharp & Tegan Edwards

Communications Officer: David Lane


Competitions Development Coordinator: Hayden Cochrane

Competitions and Membership Coordinator: Sarah Skidmore

Member Service Officers (casual):  Sharon Eldridge, Callum Smith, Barb Turner, Michael Piggott, Jessica Mead, Hayden Cochrane, Stella McRobbie, Ian Arachi, Jacqueline Spence, Stefan Fursch

High Performance & Coach Development

Head of High Performance and Coaching: Phil Brown

Performance Programs Administrator: Barb Turner

Development Officers

Development Officer: Chloe Tugliach

Development Officer: Darcy Malone

Follow Us


Our Partners