Current Basketball ACT Staff – as @ 10 May 2024

Executive Office
Nicole Bowles
Chief Executive Officer
Chief Operating Officer
Karin Hagel
Finance Officer
Patrick Lowndes
Facility & Office Coordinator
Mailey Cunningham
Reception and Admin Officer (Part-time)
Communications and Commercial
David "Davey J" Lane
Communications & Commercial Manager
Becci Sciberras
Events & Commercial Coordinator
Emma Hassall
Media and Communications Coordinator
Tanya Sharp
Competitions Manager
Martin Bell
Junior Competitions Coordinator
Senior Competitions Coordinator
Ryan Buchaniec
Officials Coordinator
Hannah Creighton
Officials Administrator
Ben Chiam
Hearings Officer
High Performance & Coach Development
Leonard King
Performance & Coaching Manager
Barb Turner
Performance Programs Administrator
Adrian Kirk
Canberra Basketball Coordinator
Jontee Brown
Coaching Coordinator
Elijah Duke
Participation Manager
Che Peters
Participation Trainee