on the move

Board of Directors


Position Name
President David Leaney
Vice President Kate Corkery
Treasurer  Jocelyn Martin
Director Jonathan Cooper
Director Brian Franklin
Director David Maplesden
Director Kath Toohey
Chief Executive Officer Michael Haynes
Secretary/Public Officer Dan Jackson

To make contact with the Basketball ACT Board please email: executive@basketballact.com.au

Basketball ACT Board Meetings are conducted monthly, typically on the last Wednesday of every month.

Follow Us


Our Partners